Working on reviews and product demos

I was a bit let down when the weather hit this past weekend and I was unable to get to Le Gourmet Chef, but as it turned out I would have been in the way due to a volume of shoppers finishing Christmas shopping. So it was best that i continued my culinary creations at home utilizing new Cuisinart and Calphalon pans supplied by Le Gourmet Chef.

At least the weather has given me time to catch up on overdue reviews and publications to the Well Fed Network, my Blog and Amazon.com. Check out my website and click on the hyper links on the main page to see my reviews. Drop me a line if you have any questions.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Working on reviews and product demos”

  1. Scott Anderson Says:

    Website looks interesting but I don’t prepare enough biscuits or cookies to warrant such large machinery.

Leave a Reply

